There are 3 election taking place on Thursday 6 May:

  1. Local Constituency Member of the Senedd (Welsh Parliament)
  2. Regional Members of the Senedd
  3. Police & Crime Commissioners

If you're unsure of your polling station location, click the box below to find out and return to this page to make your plan to vote.

Let's build your voting plan!

Firstly, tell us how you will you will vote:

postal-vote-english.png     polling-station.png