Plaid Cymru's Senedd team is dedicated to a fairer, greener, ambitious, more prosperous Wales. Click the images below to read more about each member:

Rhun ap Iorwerth

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS
Ynys Môn

Plaid Cymru Leader


Mabon ap Gwynfor

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS
Dwyfor Meirionnydd

Health, Social Care and Housing


Cefin Campbell

Cefin Campbell MS
Mid and West Wales



Luke Fletcher

Luke Fletcher MS
South Wales West



Heledd Fychan

Heledd Fychan MS
South Wales Central

Education, Welsh Language and Culture


Llŷr Gruffydd

Llŷr Gruffydd MS
North Wales

Rural Affairs


Siân Gwenllian

Siân Gwenllian MS



Delyth Jewell

Delyth Jewell MS
South Wales East

Climate Change; Senedd Deputy


Elin Jones

Elin Jones MS



Peredur Owen Griffiths

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS
South Wales East

Finance and Local Government


Adam Price

Adam Price MS
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr

Justice and European Matters

Sioned Williams

Sioned Williams MS
South Wales West

Social Justice and Social Services